Customer Reviews

Reviews for All American Auto & Tire

ALWAYS EXCELLENT SERVICE
Recommended? Yes |  by (FORT DEPOSIT, AL), August 3, 2016
The service was great, I took my car in for a tire rotation on my 2012 Toyota Camry and they performed the job free of charge..
Recommended? Yes |  by (millbrook, Alabama ), June 30, 2016
These guys have superior customer service. I noticed I had a flat tire as I was leaving work. Don Duncan sent someone to my office to air up my tire so I could drive it to their shop. They plugged my tire and I was on my way in no time. Thanks for being so kind and courteous!
Recommended? Yes |  by (Deatsville, AL), June 24, 2016
Don Duncan's All American Tire and Auto has been my choice for auto service for over 7 years. Routine service performed has been convenient, but more than that is the times I have needed the mechanic services provided. They have earned my trust in providing quality repairs at a competitive price. I have left with my questions answered and confident with the services done. I have taken advantage of them being a Goodyear dealer for my tire needs on 4 autos as well. I recommend All American Tire and Auto to my friends.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Montgomery, AL), May 17, 2016
Ive bought tires here, oil changes, struts, and more. Good people, and good prices. Doing a sensor today and more tires in a few weeks!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 18, 2015
I have received nothing but superior service everytime I use these guys. Tires, brakes, oil changes, etc. Courteous staff and just all around great experiences.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Montgomery, Alabama), October 26, 2015
A five star rating is consistent with their service. Very, nice and professional service given. My expenses were minimal and they put nitrogen in my tires for free. They are courteous and efficient. I would recommend this service department to anyone
Recommended? Yes |  by (Pike Road, Alabama), August 24, 2015
Honest/excellent customer service and repair
Recommended? Yes |  by (Deatsville , AL), August 7, 2015
I've heard great things about this place. They have a friendly staff and a fast working staff I may add.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Montgomery, Alabama), May 4, 2015
Anytime I had troubles with my car Don Duncan was on top of the job and for a fair price as well. Great job guys!
Recommended? Yes |  by (Montgomery, AL), March 16, 2015
Super job on my old '91 Accord...recently had a bad lower radiator hose leak, they got me in and out same afternoon, with oil change and tire rotation to boot. Great place for service and recommend it to everyone.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 31, 2014
The service I received for my 2011 Dodge Durango from Don Duncan was phenomenal! Courteous staff, pleasant waiting area - these guys were great! They have earned my business! I was in and out of the door within 2 hours of dropping off my truck - AND I had six people ahead of me. Definitely will come back and have all my maintenance done here!
Recommended? Yes |  by (Prattville , Alabama ), November 14, 2014
Since I live out of the city, I seldom have the need for service in the Montgomery area. I did have the occasion a while back to bring my son's car to Don's location on Madison avenue for an oil and filter change. Since my son had driven in from Texas and was returning in a few days, an intermittent check engine light on his 2013 Dodge Challenger was of some concern. Don's very competent staff performed a quick diagnostic check to determine the cause of the check engine light (all at no charge). The results indicated an intermittent misfire on one of the cylinders which resulted in my son taking the vehicle (still in warranty) back to the dealership. This was fortunate because there was a known manufacturer's defect which required the full replacement of both engine heads. Because this was repaired before the warranty ran out (thanks to Don's staff alerting us to the issue) as much as $1,400 was saved by getting the repair done during the warranty period. Don and his staff have always been courteous, prompt and informative in their dealings with my friends and family. I intend to use Don's All American Automotive and Tire for all of my automotive needs in the future.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Wetumpka, AL), August 8, 2014
If you are in need of a truly professional group of people who will be honest with you regarding what needs to be repaired on your car give these guys a call. I heard about them on the radio so I went and checked it out and they are the only people I let touch my cars. Their prices are reasonable, they get things done when they say they will, and I've never had to go back to get something 'reworked' because it's always been right. I highly recommend Don Duncan's All American Auto and Tire for all of your automotive repair and maintenance needs!
Recommended? Yes |  by (Montgomery, AL), July 10, 2014
Great work, great prices and great people.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Montgomery, Al), July 10, 2014
Hey, Don ...kudos to your staff on Madison Ave! Yesterday, Amy thought she had a tire with low air, dropped into the store, they found a big nail, fixed it, and...REFUSED to take her money! Don't give 'em any trouble...great customer service! We'll be back!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 10, 2014
Best service center in tri-county area!! And the owner's not half bad either.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Montgomery, AL), July 10, 2014
Only place that will get my tire and automotive business while I'm home in Alabama! Very professional business and great people!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 10, 2014
Only place that will get my tire and automotive business while I'm home in Alabama! Very professional business and great people!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 10, 2014
Don and his staff are the best around. I've never had better service anywhere else.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Montgomery, Alabama), July 10, 2014
...Trust and believe that I will recommend everyone I know with a vehicle to you for any services that they may need performed regarding their vehicle.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Montgomery, AL), July 10, 2014